The latest chapter of TDC has come to an end!

The latest chapter of TDC has come to an end!

15 December 2022

2022’s Trackday Championship season was one to remember for many reasons. Hugely entertaining battles on-track were prominent in all rounds, resulted in a number of incredibly dramatic finishes at the front (Snetterton immediately springs to mind!).

We applauded a number of drivers to the class podiums, including both championship veterans and newcomers. While there was plenty of strong competition for the trophies in each class, three teams enjoyed standout years in their respective classes – Tylah Motorsport (B), Abbitt Motorsport (C) and Fiesta Club Racer (D). Each delivered exceptional results throughout the year to claim the class championships, with Tylah Motorsport’s John Lyne ultimately finishing his 2022 campaign as overall championship winner!

There were plenty of other cars who also put in stellar performances throughout the year and a massive congratulations goes out to all. Join us in recapping each round of the 2022 season below:

We eagerly anticipate another year of gripping racing in 2023 and cannot wait for the next chapter of Trackday Championship. Bring it on!

To keep up to date with all the latest information for the upcoming season, be sure to keep checking our social pages and website.