2021 Calendar

TDC is a championship which offers a competitive, yet fun and friendly, environment for production saloon, hatchback, and sports car racers to enjoy.

  • 2021 Calendar

2021 Calendar

Race Results

Pos Name Class Pts
1Team DarksideB37
2FTP MotorsportB32
3Tylah MotorsportB29
4Pro-Am RacingC28
6Apple Car CentreB23
7Team Air SupplyB21
8Tylah MotorsportB19
9Greenstar RacingB17
10Unique RacingB14
11Disklok Racing with MiRiDERB11
12Blue FlameB8
13Team PaxcroftB5
14Greenstar RacingD8
15Coupes and Convertibles BDSD5
16Team Fiesta Club RacerD4
17Team Hearing DogsB-2 
18Boreham MotorsportD2
19Team KARC6
20Mangoes RacingC6
21McKee MotorsportC5
22LWD RacingC4
23Team Banana RacingC3
24Argent RacingD1
25Supatune MotorsportC2
26RLR with the CRUKPodcastC1
 Penalty points applied.  Fastest lap during qualifying.  Fastest lap during race.
Contact Details
Tel: 0843 453 3000*
Email: trackdaychampionship@msv.com

*Calls to 0843 453 3000 are charged at 7 pence per minute plus your phone company's access charge.